Family Enjoying their Vacation in Palm Springs

Check Availability Here

Palm Springs Vacation Rental Guest Reviews

Enjoyable
(4 of 5 Stars)

"The home is very accommodating. We had 16 ladies and everything was enjoyable. We could have used more toilet paper at the home. The chairs on the patio are falling apart, specifically the seats. The patio chairs have been replaced with new ones. Thank you for notifying us. - Scott in property management"

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Lucky Sun

by Maureen W. | San Diego, CA |

Relaxing
(4 of 5 Stars)

"We liked the size of the home, the fact that it was well equipped, and the location (nice and quiet area). The pool is in excellent shape. The bedroom pillows should be replaced. The living room furniture is very uncomfortable w/ springs shot and extremely worn."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Sun and Fun Vacation Rental

by Sarah C. | La Jolla, CA |

Wonderful
(5 of 5 Stars)

"The yard was amazing! We wish there were more seating in the living room. The shower in the guest bathroom did not work properly. The shower has been repaired and is now working properly. Thank you for letting us know. - Tim in property management"

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Poolside Terrace

by Elizabeth H. | Santa Monica, CA |

Comfortable And Relaxing
(5 of 5 Stars)

"The home has comfortable beds. It's a very cozy, private, quiet place. One of the toilets did not flush properly. The lighting in the BBQ area is not adequate. All of the toilets have been inspected and are working efficiently - Chris in property management The VPS team was great!!"

Vacation Palm Springs Home: California Contemporary

by Wendy C. | Bremerton, WA |

Excellent
( of 5 Stars)

"We loved the home's STYLE. It was well equipped! The home needs better instructions for pool & spa operation. Also, the mirror at the home that is green in One of the bathrooms is missing a small piece. The Vacation Palm Springs team was excellent"

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Good Vibrations

by Charlyn H. | Alameda, CA |

An Amazing Time Around The Pool
(5 of 5 Stars)

"The property's backyard was wonderful! The umbrella that broke while we were the home was already damaged before the gust came up. Thank you. The umbrella has been replaced and we apologize for the inconvenience - Scott in property management Cesar, in reservations, was amazing! Very helpful."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Poolside Living

by Lorie M. | Venice, CA |

Great!
(5 of 5 Stars)

"The house was clean, great floor plan, kitchen-equipped, great lounge chairs."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Hollywood Flair Townhome

by Teri C. | Costa Mesa, CA |

Most Enjoyable Stay
( of 5 Stars)

"The home has great outdoor living. We enjoyed the pool, BBQ, etc. The home has a noisy A/C unit which is adjacent to the pool lounge chairs. A pool umbrella was broken when we arrived, but it was replaced. The noise was not coming from the A/C but from the pool equipment"

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Tahquitz Creek Golf Villa

by Gus c. T. | Aalsmeer, NH |

Liked
(4 of 5 Stars)

"We liked the pool, layout, design, and location of the home. The neighbor complained about some very minimal noise."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: The Oscar Mayer House

by Timothy H. | West Hollywood, CA |

Perfect Girls' Trip Getaway
(4 of 5 Stars)

"Overall a great trip and great property. I must say the police came twice one day due to a noise complaint but even they said they could hear nothing when they walked up. There must be some annoyed neighbor that the house is rented all of the time. Sergio was FANTASTIC! Property managers were accommodating and friendly (can't remember names) but we had screen door issues that were addressed"

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Elements of Style

by Amy S. | Santa Monica , CA |

The Rose House Review
(5 of 5 Stars)

"The pool and bbq area made it easy to relax with friends. The out door shower added an intimate touch to the house"

Vacation Palm Springs Home:

by Johnny M. | Pasadena, CA |

Amazing/Awesome
(5 of 5 Stars)

"We could not get over How beautiful, Well maintained, And beautifully Decorated the property was, The pool and spa were fantastic !! Your staff were fantastic, Everything handled very professional And in a timely manner, We were very impressed overall with the whole experience."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Escape du Soleil

by Steve D. | Chino Hills, CA |

Perfect Escape For Bachelorette Party
(5 of 5 Stars)

"The house was perfect. We had everything we could have possibly needed. The kitchen was fully stocked, the bedrooms were comfortable and well decorated, the house was modern and comfortable at the same time, and most importantly the backyard was perfect. It was very large with pool, lots of sitting areas, jacuzzi and BBQ. A few small things that were hardly an issue is that there could have been more counter space in the bathrooms or more mirrors outside the bathrooms to apply makeup or do hair. I made my reservations wig Portia. Everything went perfectly. She even gave us complimentary early check in which we were very thankful for. I also spoke with a gentleman when we arrived at the home, it may have been Marc but I'm not sure. The pool was dirty upon arrival, so he made sure that the poolman was scheduled to come. Within a half an hour the poolman was there and the pool was clean."

Vacation Palm Springs Home:

by Krystle C. | Mission Viejo, CA |

Impressive
(4 of 5 Stars)

"Very impressed with this house. Beautifully landscaped & designed. Looks like a model home. Great lighting throughout the house. The kitchen really was fully equipped with nice kitchenware & appliances. Guest bedrooms are small but the beds were very comfortable. Thank you Sergio for his great customer service. The rental process was easy and went very smoothly."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Casa de Agua

by Teri A. | Irvine, CA |

Fabulous
(5 of 5 Stars)

"The house had great room for all 5 couples to enjoy. The bar and kitchen area were fantastic. The directions into the home and how to get to keys and inside the house were "spot on". The bedrooms were nice and had great size beds both in the home and the guest house. We truly enjoyed the pool and sitting areas as well as the fireplace at night. The directions to the sound system were great. However, we were unable to get television service during our stay. I attempted several times to follow the directions and get television service, however, I would only get a "no signal" response on the phone. We rarely had a need for the television but it would have been nice to turn it on in order to catch up on latest news, sports etc. However, this would not keep us from renting this home again. I am sure it may have been "me" and not following each step. The correspondence we recieved from the team was very good and very timely. We did not speak to anyone upon our arrival nor have we since but we really felt no need to do so."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: California Cosmopolitan

by Jeff D. | Topeka, Kansas |

Interesting
(4 of 5 Stars)

"A very nice property. The living room looks out into the patio and pool which makes for a lovely view. The view of the mountains from the pool was amazing. The bathrooms need some major updating. The lighing in the bathroom was terrible. Also the kitchen needs better equipment (pots & pans) to cook with. The pots were rather old and dated. Also the back yard needs to be updated with landscaping. The back patio also need furniture. The talbe outside needs 6 chairs vs. 4 chairs. Great team. I'm thrilled to have found this company to rent homes from."

Vacation Palm Springs Home:

by Yvonne B. | Valley Glen, CA |

Cozy And Clean
(3 of 5 Stars)

"The place was functional and clean. Beds were comfortable and nice view of the public golf course. Folks were very friendly when I picked up my gate key."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Mesquite Country Club Condo

by Wayne C. | Edmond, OK |

Comforable, Pretty, Great Location
(5 of 5 Stars)

"It was so nice to receive the lovely welcome basket. Everything was clean. Overall a wonderful experience. Made the stay memorable. Justin as always was very helpful. We always appreciate working with him."

Vacation Palm Springs Home:

by George dahlia K. | Skokie, IL |

Another Fabulous Stay At Pasatiempo
(5 of 5 Stars)

"This was our second time staying in this home and it was as wonderful the second time as it was the first. Our family ranged in age from 17 to 70 and all loved it. There was nothing that any of us could have asked for, the house is perfect! I wouldn't change a thing. As always Nate was wonderful."

Vacation Palm Springs Home:

by Carrie and david M. | North Vancouver, BC |

Very Accomodating
(5 of 5 Stars)

"Condo was very nice with everything we needed. loved the view and the privacy and enjoyed the pools. The only thing lacking was a sufficient supply of kleenex and toilet paper in both bathrooms. I ended up purchasing some for both. Everything else seemed adequate. Every person I dealt with from making the reservation to the time we arrived were very professional and helpful. Great customer service! Without any hesitation I'd recommend Vacation Palm Springs."

Vacation Palm Springs Home:

by Carol D. | Kennewick, WA |

Beautiful Home
(5 of 5 Stars)

"The property is beautifully set up and perfect for a relaxing vacation. The staff was very helpful when we needed help with the pool heater."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Garden of Eden

by Jin P. | El Monte, CA |

Outside Wonderful - Inside Not So Much.
(3 of 5 Stars)

"As reflected above, the outdoor setting and facilities were excellent. The pool and spa were new. The fruit trees supplied breakfast every morning. The two tables were thoughtfully placed for sun and shade. The mountain view, while not spectacular, was quite nice. The inside however needs work. The furniture (with exception of mattresses) was mismatched and uncomfortable. The light for reading was inadequate. The organization of the house was absurd - the media room wtih large tv accessable only thru the master bedrrom and bath or from outside. Two bedrooms - more properly called maids' quarters were accessible only thru garage or a service walkway. Indeed in the "for sale' brochure, but not online rental description, they are described as maid's quarters. The living room, which we never used is dark and poorly lighted. The kitchen, however, is well equipped, easy to use with very nice appliances. We found the garage unusable. A post in the center prevents opening car doors and washers and dryers take up space. The property was for sale while we were there. Our feeling was that maintenace had been let go by people who were primarily interested in selling the place. It needs refurnishment, at a minimum. Also, we think it properly should be advertised as a 3 bedroom house. When we arrived at the house, there were numerous problems: the heating system needed repair; the pool cycle ran 24 hours instead of 8; the spa needed a new heater; 2 toilets needed repair; 2 phones were unusable. Your property managers responded quickly to all these matters and eventually all was put in working order. Nevertheless, it was a nuisance to spend vacation time dealing with the stuff you leave home to get away from. We were pleased with the service of your agency. Your managers did their best to remedy the various problems we encountered."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Old Las Palmas Elegance

by Stanley and linda S. | Washington, DC |

Best Time Ever!
(5 of 5 Stars)

"We arrived not knowing what to expect with no past experience with "Vacation Palm Springs". Inside the house it was the perfect temperature and it was spotless. The back yard was beautifully manicured and the pool and spa temperture were perfect to just dive right in. The beds in this house were the most comfortable beds away from home that I have ever experienced. The house was equipped with everything needed to have the perfect vacation which is what we had. I will be back for sure! I can't think of one thing to improve on. Everything went very smoothly with the reservation team."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Poolside Terrace

by Toni G. | Mission Viejo, CA |

Great Home, Neighbors Not So Much
(5 of 5 Stars)

"Everything about the renting process & the house itself was great. The renting process was quick & simple while the house was immaculate. Portia from the rental company office was a pleasure."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Escape du Soleil

by Willie B. | Indio, CA |

Exceeded Our Expectations!
(5 of 5 Stars)

"beautiful and modern home with all the updated conveniences in a quiet neighborhood with privacy. enjoyed lounging in the pool by day while using the outdoor BBQ and soaking in the jacuzzi in the evenings with the outdoor fireplace going. Might be good to have more cookware. The mattresses were super firm and it could use some new sheets in the Master. The Vacation Palm Springs team was extremely polite, courteous and responsive."

Vacation Palm Springs Home: Las Palmas Rose House

by Susan B. | Seal Beach, CA |

Check Availability