You are here

Beds/Baths

5 BR
4 BA
10 Guests

Search Availability

Description

Pure Luxury! Bathed in year-round sunshine, and demonstrating timeless comfort, scale, and grace, Villa Lolita offers a chic hideaway that beckons the most exclusive and discerning Palm Springs vacationers. Ideal for combined groups as well as larger families, this dramatic showplace is a totally private compound featuring walls of glass that open to a spectacular resort-like pool area (pool can be heated for a fee) with an outdoor living room and fireplace to create the ultimate entertainment setting. There’s a luxurious feel as you enter into this incredible home, as the large living room area provides ample options for entertaining with multiple seating arrangements concentrated around the brilliance of the gorgeous outside grounds. A travertine stone fireplace with glass doors and an open concept design flowing through to the kitchen and dining area will allow everyone to feel right at home. Plus, you'll find that this home is flooded with natural light, hung with curated art, and adorned with design-savvy furnishings. The kitchen area features a large wooden table that seats 10 and is well catered for by the huge kitchen. Granite countertops and an island, stainless steel appliances and bar seating complete this gourmet space.

WHAT’S NEARBY

Nestled in ‘The Mesa’ neighborhood of Palm Springs, where a number of celebrities reside, this massive property is close to downtown Palm Springs, hiking, and golfing at Indian Canyons! Walking and hiking trails are located nearby along The Tahquitz River trail system. When you want to experience the vibrant downtown, you will only have to head less than two miles to the famed shops, restaurants, and attractions found on Palm Canyon Drive. If you want to have a little fun closer to home base, be sure to check out the Moorten Botanical Garden less than a mile away!

THINGS TO KNOW
  • Outdoor music is prohibited. Music that is played indoors must not be heard outdoors. City ordinance states that any music that is audible from the property line is a violation. People noise during the day is permissible but must be measured and reasonable. Daytime is considered 10:00 am to 10:00 pm.
  • For stays 29-nights or more, additional discounts may be available, please contact Vacasa for more information.
  • The utility deposit is $1,500 for 28 nights with $375 added for each additional week the guest stays.
  • This home has a security deposit. You will be charged $3,000 prior to your arrival.
  • This home is managed by Vacation Palm Springs Real Estate, Inc.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Gas fireplace

General Info

  • Permit ID #: 3359

Features

  • Washer/dryer

Heating & Cooling

  • Central AC
  • Fireplace
  • Gas fireplace

Kitchen & Dining

  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Media

  • Internet
  • TV
  • Cable

On-Site Activities

  • Pool spa

Outdoor

  • Patio

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
31
$900 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$1,164 /nt
23
$1,037 /nt
24
$1,090 /nt
25
$1,088 /nt
26
$1,100 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$1,090 /nt
23
$1,282 /nt
24
$1,426 /nt
25
$1,442 /nt
26
$1,393 /nt
27
$1,333 /nt
28
$1,354 /nt
29
$1,335 /nt
30
$1,389 /nt
31
$1,539 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$1,093 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
31
$900 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$1,071 /nt
18
$1,067 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$942 /nt
25
$933 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$935 /nt
3
$1,101 /nt
4
$1,091 /nt
5
$962 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$961 /nt
11
$993 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$1,023 /nt
18
$1,023 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$957 /nt
25
$962 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
31
$900 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,256 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$1,270 /nt
8
$1,288 /nt
9
$1,211 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$1,778 /nt
14
$2,193 /nt
15
$2,159 /nt
16
$2,030 /nt
17
$1,684 /nt
18
$911 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$1,857 /nt
21
$2,072 /nt
22
$2,128 /nt
23
$1,975 /nt
24
$1,488 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$1,684 /nt
28
$1,951 /nt
29
$1,878 /nt
30
$1,750 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,393 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$980 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
31
$900 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
31
$900 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
31
$900 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,136 /nt
2
$1,128 /nt
3
$1,039 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$1,011 /nt
7
$1,014 /nt
8
$931 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$924 /nt
13
$1,014 /nt
14
$1,023 /nt
15
$904 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$989 /nt
21
$991 /nt
22
$904 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$980 /nt
28
$978 /nt
29
$901 /nt
30
$900 /nt
31
$900 /nt
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$1,020 /nt
4
$1,052 /nt
5
$928 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$973 /nt
11
$989 /nt
12
$906 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$913 /nt
17
$1,002 /nt
18
$1,056 /nt
19
$1,081 /nt
20
$967 /nt
21
$1,018 /nt
22
$1,186 /nt
23
$1,238 /nt
24
$1,189 /nt
25
$1,238 /nt
26
$1,085 /nt
27
$951 /nt
28
$940 /nt
29
$958 /nt
30
$973 /nt
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,045 /nt
2
$1,058 /nt
3
$958 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$910 /nt
6
$926 /nt
7
$1,192 /nt
8
$1,005 /nt
9
$993 /nt
10
$901 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$915 /nt
16
$917 /nt
17
$1,045 /nt
18
$922 /nt
19
$946 /nt
20
$1,063 /nt
21
$1,067 /nt
22
$1,121 /nt
23
$1,173 /nt
24
$1,278 /nt
25
$1,238 /nt
26
$1,227 /nt
27
$1,229 /nt
28
$1,222 /nt
29
$1,269 /nt
30
$1,294 /nt
31
$1,278 /nt
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,085 /nt
2
$1,018 /nt
3
$975 /nt
4
$933 /nt
5
$1,018 /nt
6
$1,029 /nt
7
$946 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$973 /nt
13
$996 /nt
14
$915 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$989 /nt
20
$1,000 /nt
21
$928 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$975 /nt
27
$996 /nt
28
$928 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
31
$900 /nt
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$1,034 /nt
3
$1,018 /nt
4
$975 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$910 /nt
8
$922 /nt
9
$1,043 /nt
10
$1,061 /nt
11
$964 /nt
12
$922 /nt
13
$924 /nt
14
$933 /nt
15
$991 /nt
16
$1,171 /nt
17
$1,198 /nt
18
$1,072 /nt
19
$973 /nt
20
$967 /nt
21
$960 /nt
22
$993 /nt
23
$1,159 /nt
24
$1,159 /nt
25
$1,038 /nt
26
$926 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$901 /nt
29
$926 /nt
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,130 /nt
2
$1,153 /nt
3
$1,032 /nt
4
$926 /nt
5
$926 /nt
6
$949 /nt
7
$987 /nt
8
$1,146 /nt
9
$1,159 /nt
10
$1,052 /nt
11
$1,009 /nt
12
$1,002 /nt
13
$1,002 /nt
14
$1,070 /nt
15
$1,229 /nt
16
$1,231 /nt
17
$1,103 /nt
18
$967 /nt
19
$964 /nt
20
$962 /nt
21
$1,002 /nt
22
$1,157 /nt
23
$1,146 /nt
24
$1,045 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$913 /nt
30
$900 /nt
31
$900 /nt
 

Reviews

Leave Review

Sonny Bono’s and Cher’s Neighborhood

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
March, 2022
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

Private and relaxing, yet close enough to walk to downtown Palm Springs. We walked to Mr Lyons (steak restaurant with a wonderful speakeasy bar) and Mirasol (great Mexican restaurant). We highly recommend King’s Highway for a memorable breakfast after a morning hike nearby.

Little Monkey 2018F
Palm Springs, CA

Not exactly chic and Luxurious

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
December, 2021
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
2

We spent 10 days with our kids and young grandkids here. The house is large. We had quite a few problems. The dishwasher didn’t work, which was apparently known by the property manager. We had no use of the dishwasher for the entire stay. With 6 adults and 3 kids it was more than annoying. We bought paper goods so we weren’t constantly washing dishes. The gaskets on the refrigerator we’re hanging off so the doors didn’t seal. We couldn’t use the ice maker, the washing machine sounded like it was on its last legs. The cabinetry under the fridge is corroded. Lights were burned out. One of the showers doesn’t drain. One of the lamps in one of the bedrooms had a missing switch so it wasn’t usable. The ceiling fan in the main bedroom was dirty. The outdoor couches are stained and worn. The patio in the back flooded when the sprinklers came on. For the price we paid there should have been more amenities. There were no baking pans or baking sheets to use in the oven. I could say more, but generally I think the biggest problem with this house is the lack of maintenance and amenities.

Manager Response: 

Hello Doreen, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We are sorry to hear this was your experience and we sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered. Since your stay, a new dishwasher has been installed and the refrigerator has been repaired. Due to supply chain shortages caused by the Covid-19 pandemic, the replacement and repair took longer than anticipated and we sincerely apologize that these items impacted your stay. We hope the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issues you experienced. Thank you for letting us know there is room for improvement and we hope to host you again soon for a much more comfortable stay.

DoreenW
Palm Springs, CA

Absolutely Wonderful

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
November, 2021
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

This is a beautifully decorated house in a very convenient location. We absolutely loved the outdoor fireplace and pool area, and the spacious interior had plenty of room for everyone. We received very clear communication from the management staff which made check in a breeze. Thanks for the lovely stay.

KayeO
Palm Springs, CA

Just Lovely

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
September, 2021
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

My gal pals and I went for my birthday, and loved every minute. It's lux, well decorated, and all but the bedroom without a bath had very comfortable beds. The master suite is palatial. The pool is perfection.

We had no problems with the fridge, and we did buy a bag of ice to supplement the ice maker.

The decore is awesome! We are coming back next year.

AmandaS
Palm Springs, CA

Guest Review

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
August, 2021
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
0
KazuoN
Palm Springs, CA

Gorgeous House, Bad Management

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
June, 2021
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
3

The house is as spectacular is it looks in the photos. Beautiful, big and perfect for a large group. Unfortunately we had too many issues with the property management. Let me preface this bad experience by saying everyone I spoke to from Vacasa was kind and professional.
FRIDGE ISSUE:
Upon arrival, it was near 100 degrees and we had just gone grocery shopping for the weekend. The refrigerator was broken. No power to the fridge the entire weekend. I called Vacasa and after being put on hold for a while was told someone would call me and maintenance would be sent out. After about an hour and a half, no one called and no maintenance. I called again. This pattern continued to the point where I had spoken to 4 different people and been on hold a cumulative 2 hours. Our groceries had melted at this point as it was now over 6 hours without a fridge or freezer. Luckily the last women I spoke to had me walk around the house looking for a circuit breaker and I stumbled upon a backup fridge in the garage. I got on the phone with another gentleman the next morning and he did some digging. A few hours later he came back and said they had been waiting on a part for the fridge.
AKA they knew before I arrived the fridge was broken but no one conveyed to me or to the rest of the Vacasa team that there was an issue before I arrived or a backup fridge in the garage.
The backup freezer wasn't sufficient so they sent another one over on day two.
Refunded: I was eventually given a refund of Vacasa's fee for these issues. To me, that was sufficient for the hours on the phone for this.

Additionally, two toilets kept running. The one in the casita outside never worked properly even though they sent someone to fix it. He was very polite and professional. He went to get a part to fix the toilet but it never worked the whole weekend. Those staying in the Casita had to come to the main house to use the toilet.

The dishwasher was also broken. The screen was water logged and it wasn't draining properly. No one ever addressed this issue.

After all of this, I received an email after checkout accusing my group of breaking umbrellas and damaging chairs we never sat on. There were severe winds over night so I'm guessing the umbrella's were rattled by that but the chairs were in a courtyard no one ever walked over to. I was really disappointment in all of this, especially as a vacation rental owner myself.

All said and done, I might stay in this house again if the management was more organized and customer focused.

Manager Response: 

We are glad you enjoyed this location and apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are disappointed to learn that you had a negative experience with us. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We hope you'll give us a second chance to better serve you!

SophiaR
Palm Springs, CA

Great house but very firm beds!

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
May, 2021
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
4

House was great but the master bed was way to firm...basically like sleeping on the floor.

MatthewJ
Palm Springs, CA

Guest Review

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
April, 2021
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
0
shanar
Palm Springs, CA

Excellent home!

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
April, 2021
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
4

Wonderful pool, very private, good location. Feels like a private resort.

BRYANR
Palm Springs, CA

Fun in the desert!!

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
March, 2021
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

We had 5 couples here for a 50-ish birthday and had an absolute blast! The house is as pretty as it is in the photographs, it was laid out beautifully and all had a great time! We will definitely be back!!! Thank you for having us!

ElizabethM
Palm Springs, CA

Guest Review

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
February, 2021
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
0
DavidJ
Palm Springs, CA

Great vacation spot

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
January, 2020
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

Had a wonderful time, the house was fantastic as was the neighborhood. Would definitely recommend it and will be coming back.

Palm Springs, CA

Elegant and Convenient

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
October, 2019
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

Everything was better than expected. Check-in and out was extremely convenient. Getting answers/help from the property management team was seamless and prompt. The house was phenomenal, looks as good if not better than the pictures. Would stay here again and definitely recommend VacationPalmSprings again. Only thing that was a bit upsetting was paying two booking fees, plus VRBO is extremely expensive over just booking directly with the rental company.

Palm Springs, CA

Beautiful Property

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
October, 2019
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

This is a beautiful property - everything you could possibly want for a great space for a bigger group or family. We loved it! There were a few little maintenance issues but the property management company promptly handled them. I will stay here again in a heartbeat.

Palm Springs, CA

Relax, reflect, enjoy

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
April, 2019
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

I found the villa a place to relax, to reflect, to exercise and to enjoy. The villa has a wonderful lap pool and hot tub, with a grill and fire pit that we used daily. For me, the beautiful outdoor area was special. The house sits alongside of a mountain providing a special view morning and evening. We walked to the downtown area and found restaurants, cafes and shops. The indoor accommodations were spacious and comfortable for all four families. We had various rooms to read and to reflect, and to be with one another for sharing. The artwork was striking and gave a special feeling to the indoor space... Look forward to returning.

Palm Springs, CA

Paradise in Palm Springs

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
April, 2019
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

We recently spent four days in this amazing home and didn`t want to leave.The entrance leads to a foyer/living room with glass windows and doors that bring in the light, and views of the outdoors,Every room in the home is creatively decorated with comfortable furniture, pops of colour, and magnificent artwork on the walls. A luxurious setting.The bedrooms and kitchen welcomed us to make it our home for the time we were there. The kitchen includes a large table and a group sitting area where we could all gather when preparing a meal.We spent much of our day around the lap pool and the jacuzzi, while in the evening, as the temperature cooled, we would gather around the patio fireplace. while a full moon just happened to add to the ambiance.A favourite for me were the places, indoors and out, where I could find quiet time, to read and relax: a secluded patio, a tree swing, or a garden setting.Another favourite was to go out and explore the Palm Springs area, walking through beautiful neighbourhoods to local restaurants such as Marisols(Mexican) or Mr. Lyons.(Steakhouse). We found more than one location for the famous Hot Springs, a short distance from Palm Springs.This Palm Springs vacation home is 5-Star excellence in every way, perfect for families, couples, and golfing buddies.Would we go back? Can`t wait!

Palm Springs, CA

A peaceful magnificent space

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
February, 2019
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

Truly magical, full of charm and peace located next to a gorgeous hillside setting, an absolute gem.The house was very well maintained with all the amenities we needed for our stay. The house was majestic, large rooms, high ceilings, carefully planned out and very cozy. Large comfortable beds which made it hard to wake up in the mornings, exactly what we needed for our getaway.It was a joy to use the large swimming pool every day, be it taking laps or just floating peacefully.In the evenings the hut tub located next to the outdoor fireplace was a joy to use with glistening stars in the sky and the magnificent desert hillside landscape in the background.We highly recommend staying here, we’ve already recommended it to our close friends and family and we will definitely come back to stay here again.

Palm Springs, CA

Stunning Resort Style Property

Property Reviewed: 
Villa Lolita
Dates Stayed: 
February, 2019
Review Source: 
Vacasa
Rating: 
5

It was a true pleasure to vacation at this property and I`ll recommend it to all of my traveling friends!

Palm Springs, CA

Location